Staff Directory

                2016-2017 Staff Directory

Staff Member

Title

Email

Ms. Abraham 

Science instructor

pabraham@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Acevedo

Custodian 

jacevado@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Acosta

Learning Specialist

nacosta@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Adams

Band Instructor

sadams@uiccollegeprep.org 

Ms. Angel

Student Aide

yangel@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. J. Arroyo

Dean of Discipline

jarroyo@uiccollegeprep.org 

Mr. Arroyo 

Culture Team 

Josearroyo@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. P. Arroyo

Dean of Operations

parroyo@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Ballard

Director of College Counseling

mballard@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Balsewich

Assistant Principal

lbalsewich@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Blum 

Learning Specialist

mblum@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Borling

Assistant Principal

aborling@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Bortnick

Math Instructor

dbortnick@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Bowdy

English Instructor

mbowdy@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Brady

Reading Instructor

cbrady@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Bristol

Science Instructor

tbristol@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Cook

Physical Education Instructor

kcook@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Corral

Physical Education Instructor

fcorral@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Couwenhoven

Learning Specialist

acouwenhoven@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Curley

Social Worker 

ccurley@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Desgrosellier

College Counselor

ndesgrosellier@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Donati

Science Instructor

cdonati@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Ettlinger

English Instructor

aettlinger@uiccollegeprep.org 

Mr. Fearing

Math Instructor

nfearing@uicollegeprep.org

Mr. Flisk

 Paraprofessional

dflisk@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Furstenau

English Instructor

afurstenau@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Gottke

Dean of Specialized Services

jgottke@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Graney

Art Instructor

mgraney@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Grubbs

Science Instructor

tgrubbs@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Healy

Math Instructor

jhealy@uiccollegeprep.org

Dr. Heltzel

Reading Instructor

cheltzel@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Hernandez

Culture Team 

dhernandez@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Hernandez

Office Manager

yhernandez@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Holley

Paraprofessional 

tholley@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Hollis

Math Instructor

chollis@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Hunefeld

Math Instructor

rhunefeld@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Hutsona

Science Instructor

thutsona@uiccollegeprep.org 

Mr. Insalaco

Math Instructor

minsalaco@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. James

Learning Specialist

cjames@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Katz

Reading Instructor

akatz@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Kelley

Custodian 

lkelley@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Kramer

Science Instructor

ckramer@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Laven

Spanish Instructor

slaven@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. MacCallum

College Seminar Instructor

smaccallum@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Maino

Student Aide

cmaino@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Martinez

Building Engineer

dmartinez@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Martinez

Reading Instructor

jvmartinez@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. McDonough

Dean of Instruction 

smcdonough@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. McDonough

Principal

tmcdonough@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. McKenna

Math Instructor

cmckenna@uiccollegeprep.org

Lt. Meza Ortega

MCJROTC SMI

gmezaortega@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Momson

Administrative Assistant

lamomson@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Morgan

English Instructor

emorgan@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Morris

Science Instructor

jmorris@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Nance

English Instructor

jnance@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Nassar

Learning Specialist

jnassar@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Nolke

English Instructor

jnolke@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Patlajan

 Learning Specialist 

vpatlajan@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Pedraza

  Paraprofessional 

apedraza@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. J. Ramirez

Operations Coordinator

jramirez@uicccollegeprep.org

Ms. L. Ramirez

Spanish Instructor

lramirez@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Record

Interventionist

trecord@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Rivas

Alumni Counselor

crivas@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Sanchez

Administrative Assistant

esanchez@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Shuki

Learning Specialist

rshuki@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Simmons

Assistant Dean of Discipline

asimmons@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Sisco

Math Instructor

wsisco@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Steele

Physical Education Instructor

esteele@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Stefan

Science Instructor

jstefan@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Thut

Learning Specialist

lthut@uiccollegeprep.org

Mr. Torres

Alumni Counselor

jonathantorres@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Torres

Administrative Assistant

dtorres@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Tortorice

Choir Instructor

ktortorice@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Viegut

Reading Instructor

jviegut@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Wentzel

Reading Instructor

kwentzel@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Werd

Reading Instructor

awerd@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Wiegand

Reading Instructor

wwiegand@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Williams

Administrative Assistant

bwilliams@uiccollegeprep.org

Ms. Wong

English Instructor

cwong@uiccollegeprep.org